Latest Products http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in Latest Products 17-07-24 en-us http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in Forging Components http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/forging-components.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For purchasing the best Forging Components, contact us. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Forging Components from Gujarat, India. Our broad range of superior Forging Components comprises of Upset Forging Components, Closed Die Forging Components, Open Die Forging Components, Cold Forging Components and Hot Forging Components. Industrial Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/industrial-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Flanges from India. Weld Neck Flanges, Long Weld Neck Flanges, Socket Weld Flanges, Studding Outlet Flange, Companion Flanges and many other Industrial Flanges are available. Weld Neck Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/weld-neck-flanges.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering quality Weld Neck Flanges. Our wide range of Weld Neck Flanges is available in various dimensions. Reckoned as an important unit to hold up mechanical parts, these flanges can be easily connected to the pipes. Blind Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/blind-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in global market for offering the best quality Blind Flanges. We offer Blind Flanges that are precisely designed in various dimensions to meet diverse requirements. Long Weld Neck Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/long-weld-neck-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in offering pristine Long Weld Neck Flanges. We maintain a large inventory of Long Weld Neck Flanges in different materials, grades and sizes. Similar to Welding Neck flanges in construction, these Long Weld Neck Flanges have neck that is considerably longer than other flanges. Threaded Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/threaded-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Threaded Flanges from Gujarat, India. We design Threaded Flanges using cutting edge technology in compliance with the set industry standards. Socket Weld Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/socket-weld-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Socket Weld Flanges based in Gujarat, India. Designed as per the defined industrial quality norms, our Socket Weld Flanges are applauded for high quality, reliability and durability. Lap Joint Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/lap-joint-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Lap Joint Flanges that is often used for piping applications that require frequent dismantling. Available in different material, grades and dimensions, these joint flanges are commonly used with stub end fittings. Studding Outlet Flange http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/studding-outlet-flange.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Studding Outlet Flange. We design Studding Outlet Flange conforming to the set industry standards. It is a mating flange ideal for vessels or tanks. Slip On Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/slip-on-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Slip On Flanges as per the requirement. Our team of experts precisely designs Slip On Flanges for low pressure applications. The flanges are available in different specifications and materials such as stainless steel, mild steel etc. Companion Flanges http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/companion-flanges.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Companion Flanges from India. Based in Gujarat, we are backed with a team of skilled engineers and sophisticated production unit for fabricating these Companion Flanges. Industrial Castings http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/industrial-castings.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Industrial Castings of different types such as Grey Cast Iron Castings, Manganese Steel Castings, Precision Investment Castings and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Castings. Grey Cast Iron Castings http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/grey-cast-iron-castings.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Cast Iron Castings that we offer are manufactured using quality approved basic material that adds durability to them. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Grey Cast Iron Castings. Precision Investment Castings http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/precision-investment-castings.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Investment Castings that we offer are produced using lost wax process. It allows the production of parts in high or small volume with extraordinary precision in most cast able metals. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Precision Investment Castings. SG Iron Castings http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/sg-iron-castings.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The SG Iron used to manufacture Castings is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of SG Iron Castings. We manufacture SG Iron Castings under the supervision of experts following the set industry standards. Shell Mould Castings http://www.bktechenterprise.co.in/shell-mould-castings.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Mould Castings that we offer are manufactured using conventional molding and metal casting process. The mold is formed around a pattern by ramming sand, mixed with the proper bonding agent, onto the metal or wood pattern.